0 Luther Vandross Christmas 1995

19 years after the Luther photo in the vinyl Funky Christmas Cotillion album, Mr. Vandross captures the decade of the 1990's as a superstar.

Sony Music released This is Christmas in 1995, featuring 10 memorable Luther Vandross holiday favorites on the CD:

  1. "With A Christmas Heart"
  2. "This Is Christmas"
  3. "The MistleToe Jam"
  4. "Every Year, Every Christmas"
  5. "My Favorite Things"
  6. "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"
  7. "I Listen To The Bells" (duet with Darlene Love)
  8. "Please Come Home For Christmas"
  9. "A Kiss For Christmas"
  10. "O' Come All Ye Faithful"

A true classic.

Previous Post | Next Post

Luther Vandross Christmas 1995
Home | Archive | Blog | Picture Sleeves | Airchecks | Contact | About