Null

Back

0 Earth Wind & Fire 2007 Summer Tour

  • Concerts
  • by Kingsley H. Smith
  • 06/05/2007

Here are June and July 2007 tour dates for Earth Wind & Fire.

  • June:
  • Tuesday, June 5, Vienna, VA - Wolf Trap
  • Thursday, June 7, Portsmouth, VA - Harbor Center
  • Tuesday, June 12, Sterling Heights, MI - Freedom Hill Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, June 13, Kettering, OH - Fraze Pavilion
  • Friday, June 15, Chattanooga, TN - Riverbend Festival
  • Saturday, June 16, Birmingham, AL - City Stages
  • Sunday, June 17, Biloxi, MS - Beau Rivage Casino
  • Tuesday, June 19, Fayetteville, AR - Arkansas Music Pavilion
  • Friday, June 22, Aspen, CO - Jazz Festival
  • Saturday, June 23, Rio Rancho , NM - Santa Ana Star Center
  • Sunday, June 24, Prescott, AZ - Toyota Center
  • Tuesday, June 26, Del Mar, CA - County Fair
  • Wednesday, June 27, Phoenix, AZ - Dodge Theater
  • Thursday, June 28, Tucson, AZ
  • July:
  • Tuesday, July 3, San Jauncito, CA - Soboba Casino
  • Friday, July 6, Kelsieville, CA - Konocti Field Amphitheater
  • Saturday, July 7, Bakersfield, CA - Brighthouse Amphitheater
  • Sunday, July 8, Murphy's , CA - Iron Stone Winery
  • Tuesday, July 10, Fresno, CA - Sarroyan Theater
  • Friday, July 13, Lake Tahoe, CA - Harvey's Arena
  • Saturday, July 14, Oakland, CA - Paramount Theater
  • Sunday, July, 15, Costa Mesa, CA - OC Fair
  • Wednesday, July 18, Sacramento, CA - Community Center Theater
  • Friday, July, 20, Grand Ronde , OR - Spirit Mountain Casino
  • Saturday, July 21, Grand Ronde , OR - Spirit Mountain Casino
  • Sunday, July 22, Seattle, WA - Chateau Winery
Earth, Wind & Fire 2007 Summer Tour
Home | Archive | Blog | Picture Sleeves | Airchecks | Contact | About